Customer Testimonials

Love the alkaline water... I have been drinking it for years.

Tawn Matthews

Great filtration water system. Staff will walk you through how the system works [and] allow you to taste the water. They have many different water bottles for home, work, and in between.

Kitrina Stubbs

Awesome water and friendly service.

April Serratos

This water tastes so good. It's the only water I drink that elevates my digestive issues! Love it!

Chris

, Nerdgirlchic






Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  Change your Life with cell hydration. just because you drink water does not mean your absorbing water

    thumb Karla Green
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Just recently start drinking the alkaline water and I love it now I'm getting my family and friends to try it ....I know they're going to love it as well

    thumb Leticia Rodriguez
    3/06/2018

    review rating 5  As a clinical pharmacist ,I recommend dream tree antioxidant alkaline water and products services. I have enjoyed these wonderful products since 2012,and my health has greatly been impacted richly. I love it .

    thumb John Nduka
    1/28/2018
  • review rating 5  If you know how good the drinking water is the shower head you going to fall in love ❤ with IJS

    thumb Sarah Champaign Cna
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  Love the service specially dr Jalal Qureshi very knowledgeable guy Thankyou sir

    thumb Nidss Khan
    11/16/2017

    review rating 4  EDIT: After writing this review, I got a call from customer service apologizing for their mistake. They have sent me the missing product and another one as well. I am happy they decided to make an effort and appreciate it greatly. I have since changed my review. Thank you Dream Tree Family! By far THE WORST customer service I have EVER dealt with. I received my shipment and it was missing something from it. I called and the lady looked up my order and said she would get back to me. Right there I was skeptical, but I figured I'd give them a chance. I got a call back a few days later from a guy who told me he spoke to the shipping department and that they said they have the ship weight and it is what is supposed to be. REALLY? So I guess they think I'm lying about this to get more product? I deal with quite a few companies like this and it has happened once or twice before, but those companies have never had to call me back, and have always shipped me out a new product right away. How ridiculous! Too bad, they lost a customer today!

    thumb Shelly Jacinto
    11/13/2017
  • review rating 5  There is a war against our health... I found my solution here.

    thumb Bryan Howard
    9/14/2017

    review rating 5  I am a member of Dream Tree, before i was a member i always like their service and not only that but the greatness and realness of there live water! There's no other true but of alkaline water! And all there other products like shower heads! Gotta love them ....

    thumb Bryan Mejia
    8/16/2017

    review rating 5  I suggest meeting with a local Dream Tree Associate to help you with your journey to quality water. I purchased a Whole House Filtration system over 2 years ago through an Associate. I feel a difference in the heightened quality of water my family uses to drink, cook with and shower in. Have you researched water quality lately? It's depressingly NOT good news. Filtration at Point of Entry is necessary in ALL homes, especially in the Houston area!

    thumb Kami Russell
    7/25/2017
  • review rating 4  We are so excited about Water Tree products. Guess we've had our heads in the sand because we just heard about the "miracles" of alkaline water. Very serious about installing a whole house system but want more information on obtaining a franchise and am reviewing the requirements on your website. Would really prefer to speak to someone in person.

    thumb V J Benson Derrington
    7/07/2017

    review rating 5  I am absolutely amazed with Dreamtree Alkaline Water.. I began drinking this water 4 years ago.. I injured my back 9 years ago. I tried various measures in relieving the pain.I was introduced to this water by a friend, not sure if it would help.. Dreamtree alkaline water, is what gave me my life back.. I was amazed,at how I could move ,bend , get up.. I will not live without this water . I drive over 4 hours to keep a supply on hand. I even purchased the shower heads.. Best water, and all natural. Each year during lab work, my doctor checks everything, including my PH level. . ALL Is GOOD. . THANK YOU, DTF..

    thumb Antoinette Bray
    12/27/2016

    review rating 5  My life changed for the better after switching to their water. I hope they're patents never run out.

    thumb Joe Evans
    12/04/2016
  • review rating 5  This product is incredible! I love how the water makes me feel! When I first started I never would have imagined that just drinking water would have such a positive impact on my physical well-being and that it would give me an energy boost!

    thumb Daniel Gamboa
    11/09/2016

    review rating 5  Our patented ceramic conversion process transforms water to an alkaline state while adding essential minerals and antioxidants. Dream Tree water is living water! That's why Dream Tree offers water solutions for the way that we live! From Antioxidant Alkaline Water to filtered shower heads & Whole House Systems we have something to offer every need and budget.

    thumb MsDream Tree
    11/09/2016

    review rating 5  Best place for alkaline water. I actually signed up and became an independent distributor

    thumb Rose Bowie
    11/06/2016

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  There is far too much information to provide in a small post setting, do your research on alkaline water..... Quick study cancer cannot survive in an alkaline environment, bacteria cannot survive in an alkaline environment, most viruses have been known to not survive in an alkaline environment. What more needs to be said? Do you want to be healthy, do you want your body to live at its fullest? Alkaline water is the quickest and easiest method to start you on the path to good health.

    thumb Jacqui Bulkley
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The products are amazing, and people are such a pleasure to talk to.

    thumb hi dude
    1/14/2019

    review rating 5  This water tastes so good. It's the only water I drink that elevates my digestive issues! Love it!

    thumb Chris of Nerdgirlchic
    12/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Great filtration water system. Staff will walk you through how the system works allow you to taste the water. They have many different water bottles for home, work, and in between.

    thumb kitrina stubbs
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great Water and excellent service from all customer service personal. It is very nice to fill welcomed and they are always ready to help you with everything. Even helping you put away your large 5 gallon containers in your vehicle. Nice place in every way. Highly recommended to everyone specially senior citizens.

    thumb Hector Sanchez
    12/04/2018

Yelp Reviews

  • review rating 5  There is far too much information to provide in a small post setting, do your research on alkaline water..... Quick study cancer cannot survive in an alkaline environment, bacteria cannot survive in an alkaline environment, most viruses have been known to not survive in an alkaline environment. What more needs to be said? Do you want to be healthy, do you want your body to live at its fullest? Alkaline water is the quickest and easiest method to start you on the path to good health.

    thumb Jacqui Bulkley
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place. The products are amazing, and people are such a pleasure to talk to.

    thumb hi dude
    1/14/2019

    review rating 5  This water tastes so good. It's the only water I drink that elevates my digestive issues! Love it!

    thumb Chris of Nerdgirlchic
    12/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Great filtration water system. Staff will walk you through how the system works allow you to taste the water. They have many different water bottles for home, work, and in between.

    thumb kitrina stubbs
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great Water and excellent service from all customer service personal. It is very nice to fill welcomed and they are always ready to help you with everything. Even helping you put away your large 5 gallon containers in your vehicle. Nice place in every way. Highly recommended to everyone specially senior citizens.

    thumb Hector Sanchez
    12/04/2018